top of page

Blue Nile 8月3日曲順

2023年8月3日高槻Music Square 1624 Tenjin 曲順

1 Voyage

2 Forest of Urizun 3 Blue Sky

4 Over The Decan Plateau

5 Flowers Bloom in Shuri  6  African Slit Drum

7 Tango2023

8 永魂シンセオーケストラ ~Tommorow Never Know

9 Fantasia (composed by ACOON HIBINO)

10 High Way Queen

11 Yume All composed by Hirofumi Okamoto * exept [Fantasia]



bottom of page